District Team

District Commissioner John Masters
District Chairman Chris Jervis
District Secretary Karen Sloan
Treasurer Peter Candlin
ADC (Development) Chrissie Richardson
ADC (Activities) Duncan Balcon
Administration Manager of Activity Permits Catriona Eaton
ADC Beavers Lynda White
ADC Cubs
ADC Scouts
District Explorer Commissioner Richard Clarke
Young Leaders Leader Nicky Groves
Duke of Edinburgh Adviser Sharon Langley
District Network Commissioner Darren Storey
District Youth Commissioner Natalya Swaden
Active Support (SASU) Manager Roger Payne
Appointments Chairman Tony Filsak
Local Training Manager Lynda White
Training Administrator Graham Patrick
District Chaplain Rev Helen Wakefield -Carr
Nights Away Advisors Hannah Althorpe, Neil Blissett, Stewart Eaton, Lee Richardson
Scout Shop – Corby Lee Richardson
Scout Shop – Kettering Karen Matthews
Gang Show – Corby Mark Phipps
Gang Show – Kettering Chris Curchin
Badge Secretary Elizabeth Christy
District Quartermaster Richard Clarke
District Media Development Manager Adrian Coles